Faculty‎ > ‎

Social Studies

Kevin Martell
Department Chair
kemartell@wsesu.org451-3489
Tessa Anderstanders@wsesu.org
451-3492

Heather Cohen

hcohen@wsesu.org451-3711
Casey Deanecdeane@wsesu.org
Course Website
451-3491

Bill Holidayholiday@wsesu.org
451-3490

Lindsay Levesque451-3493
Ashley Nadeau

anadeau@wsesu.org451-3494
Henry Zacchini

hzacchini@wsesu.org