Faculty‎ > ‎

Science


 Michele Hood
Department Chair
 mhood@wsesu.org
Course Website
451-3737

 Christopher Angell cangell@wsesu.org451-3741

 Michael Auerbach mauerbach@wsesu.org
Course Website
451-3739

 Dan Bradendbraden@wsesu.org 451-3751 

 Bruce Holloway bholloway@wsesu.org
Course Website
451-3744 

 Benjamin Lordblord@wsesu.org 
Course Website
451-3753

 Scott Norensnoren@wsesu.org 451-3742

 Jacob Smithjsmith@wsesu.org 451-3474

 Susan Vincentsvincent@wsesu.org 451-3745