Faculty‎ > ‎

Integrated Learning Services

BUHS offers a comprehensive array of services to support each student who is eligible under Vermont regulations to a free and appropriate public education as outlined in the Special Education Law. These courses are designed for students who require specialized instruction that is research-based as designated in the Individualized Education Plan (IEP). 
Peg Brown
Coordinator of ILS BUHS #6

451-3572
Diane Leary
ILS Coordinator
dleary@wsesu.org
451-3505

Administrative Assistant to Coordinator 
of ILS BUHS #6


451-3968 
Todd Belltbell@wsesu.org
451-3517
 Jenny Brown
Assistant to 504 Coordinator
jbrown@wsesu.org  
Anne Brownabrown@wsesu.org 
451-3720
 Peggy Chickanosky
Education Evaluator
 pchickanosky@wsesu.org 
Sheila Derensissderensis@wsesu.org
451-3970
Carolyn Durantcdurant@wsesu.org
451-3570
Tom Fageliatfagella@wsesu.org451-3922
Jim Hendersonjhenderson@wsesu.org451-3981 
Heidi Thacker
Speech-Language Pathologist
hthacker@wsesu.org
Kate Hudson khudson@wsesu.org 451-3725 
Robin Macy rmacy@wsesu.org 451-3445 
Barbara McLoughlin bmcloughlin@wsesu.org451-3567
 Lucille Messina
504 Coordinator
lmessina@wsesu.org  
Lauren Shafer Allembertlallembert@wsesu.org451-3508 
 Katie Shallerkshaller@wsesu.org  
Kathy Thielenkthielen@wsesu.org451-3458