Faculty‎ > ‎

English

BUHS English courses have high standards of literacy for students. Courses are designed to develop critical skills in reading, writing, speaking, listening, and viewing. In all English courses, students are expected to read both informational and literary texts, and to write in various modes of discourse, utilizing the conventions of the English language. Sixteen credits in English are required for graduation. 
 Peter Cannizzaro
Department Chair
 pcannizzaro@wsesu.org
Course Website
451-3750
 Teri Appeltappel@wsesu.org 
Course Website
451-3759
 Deb Heller dheller@wsesu.org
Course Website
451-3757 
 John Kerseyjkersey@wsesu.org 

451-3439
 Robert Kramskyrkramsky@wsesu.org 

451-3762 
Toby Moore
451-3760
 Beneth Sauer bsauer@wsesu.org

451-3712 
 Dianne Skawski-Pridedskawski@wsesu.org 
Course Website
451-3710